Send a general inquiry by clicking the CONTACT US form.

Click on the names of first four officers to email them directly.

  • Dean: John G. Ligda

  • Sub-Dean: David Jonies

  • Treasurer: David Ritter

  • Secretary: Michael Soto

  • Class of 2019: Carol Ritter, James Janossy, Stanleigh Jones

  • Class of 2020: Stephen Buzard, Corrado Cavalli, Tabitha Moldenhauer

  • Class of 2021: Madeleine Woodworth, Andrew Fredel, Marcia Johnson

Newsletter Editor: Alan Hommerding